Events & Trainings

04

Independence Day (Closed)

July 4 (Thursday) 2024
american flag

Event Details

7/4/24-7/5/24

Time

July 4 (Thursday) 2024 –
July 5 (Friday) 2024
02

Labor Day (Closed)

September 2 (Monday) 2024
man grilling outside

Event Details

9/2/24

Time

September 2 (Monday) 2024
18

Fall Break (Closed)

October 18 (Friday) 2024
autumn leaves

Event Details

10/18/24

Time

October 18 (Friday) 2024
25

Thanksgiving Break (Closed)

November 25 (Monday) 2024 12 AM
thanksgiving table

Event Details

11/25/24-11/29/24

Time

November 25 (Monday) 2024 12 AM –
November 29 (Friday) 2024 12 AM
23

Winter Break (Closed)

December 23 (Monday) 2024
snowman

Event Details

12/23/24-1/3/25

Time

December 23 (Monday) 2024 –
January 3 (Friday) 2025
16

Open House

February 16 (Sunday) 2025 1 PM
More Details
Central Tech Open House Car Show

Event Details

2/16/25

Time

February 16 (Sunday) 2025 1 PM –
February 16 (Sunday) 2025 4 PM
17

Spring Break (Closed)

March 17 (Monday) 2025
flower picture

Event Details

3/17/25-3/21/25

Time

March 17 (Monday) 2025 –
March 21 (Friday) 2025
26

Memorial Day (Closed)

May 26 (Monday) 2025
person holding folded flag

Event Details

5/26/25

Time

May 26 (Monday) 2025