Central Tech inducted 156 students into the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) during ceremonies in April at both the Drumright and Sapulpa campuses.

“The National Technical Honor Society honors the achievements of top career and technical education students, provides scholarships to encourage the pursuit of higher education, and cultivates excellence in today’s highly competitive, skilled workforce. For over 30 years, NTHS has been the acknowledged leader in the recognition of outstanding student achievement in career and technical education. NTHS strives to bring well deserved recognition, scholarship opportunities, and career opportunities to students who excel in one of the 108 career and technical educational fields as their profession,” according to NTHS.org.

Central Tech is proud to have so many students eligible to be included in the school’s chapter. Congratulations!

Bristow: Hana Adney, Logan Davis, Sunny Dawdy, Dionna Geyer, Madison Smith, and Mason Strutton. Depew: Summer Baker, Arron Couch, Katherine Hayes, Bobby Long, Shawna Moore, Zach Mounce, and Brandi Noe. Kellyville: Steven McGuire. Mounds: Samuel Lawson. Sapulpa: Lindsey Losey and Thadius Rushing. Stroud: Micah Day, Cody Gervasi, Kristen Gray, Katherine McPherson, and Madison Wolff.
Cleveland: Corbin Allen, Wyatt Compton, Payton Fack, Wesley Hart, Sierra Jackson, Travis Lucas, William Peterson, Jaren Ward, Robert West, Tiffany Windholz, and Joanna Wolf. Jennings: Nathaniel Montalvo. Mannford: Timothy Baalman, Bayleigh Begley, Malayna Blackburn, Courtney Carter, Clay Gilliam, Colton Monk, and Andrew Pranger.
Hanna Brichacek, Kayla Dees, Aubrey Duncan, Dakotah George, MaKaytlin Greenfield, Madison Horrocks, Rebekah Horrocks, Kaylee Lann, Kelsey Lauerman, Macey Linduff, Jenah Marchant, Ashley McEntire, Mikayla Ott, Darrell Phillips, and Dillon Stackhouse. Ripley: Michael Beaman, Abbie Capps, Shane Robison, Thomas Robison, and Madeline Toews.
Drumright: Paige Andrews, Mekiah Bear, David Hiltzman, Alyssa Hull, Ariana Johns, Pixie Kissler, and Cory Standridge. Olive: KaCee Butler, Emily January, and Faith Whisenhunt.
Oilton: Brian Bressler, Justin Ford, Julian McWhirt, Teagan Polm, Carson Posey, Harley Purvis, Barkley Rogers, Courtney Smith, and Christopher Wesley. Pawnee: R.B. Funkhouser. Stillwater: Bailey Cooper and Rachel Gassett. Yale: Amelia Camporrendando, Jonathan Farmer, Tristan Hart, Olivia Martin, Christopher McNabb, Megan Morrow, Jackie Pearce, Jamie Rogers, and Dakota Sisco.
Bristow: Whitney Hogan. Eagle Point: Grant Stinebaugh and Paige Meacham. Kellyville: Hailey Howell, Krista Davis, Tess Nicholson, and Ashley Anson. Kiefer: Emily Brownfield, Lois Jones, Jeremy Moss, and Derek Severs. Mannford: Abigail Bailey and Shane Austell. Mounds: Monica Hernandez. Sapulpa: Jessee Minnabarriet, Miranda Brashear, Leanna Neal, Korey Godwin, Nicholas Hall, Alena Moore, Lane Ridenour, Marisol Valverde, Ryan Storer, Sandra Baca, and Shannon Robinson. Tulsa: Terry Taylor.